Partners

General partners

«FPP Sokra» Co., Ltd.

sokra-41.ru

Our general partner is Fish Processing Plant Sokra Co., Ltd., established in 1998. «FPP Sokra» Co., Ltd. has production capabilities which allow to process over 100 metric tons of frozen fish per day. The factory is certified by European Union (EU-52R), China (CH-107) and South Korea (RK-1-107).

Сonvenient geographical location allows for quick delivery of freshly harvested fish to the plant for processing and freezing. Short processing cycle from catching area to frozen product helps to preserve nutritions and maintain high quality of the finished products.

The company's assortment includes frozen and chilled fish, single-frozen fillets, by-products (fish roe and milts), canned fish and fishmeal.

Besides onshore fish processing factories, «FPP Sokra» Co., Ltd. owns fish catching fleat and fish processing vessel Lindgolm. Lindgolm's daily processing capability is up to 100 metric tons of frozen fish. The vessel is also certified by European Union (EU-12S), China (CH-213) and South Korea (RK-1-213).

«FPP Sokra» Co., Ltd. staff regularly undergo training in order to improve professional skills, modern technologies and equipment are integrated at the plants and onboard of the vessels, which contributes to stable improvement of quality and expansion of products assortment.

«ProdKam» LLC

«ProdKam» LLC works in the field of wholesale and small-scale wholesale of fresh-frozen fish and fish products from the Far East.

Since 2012 the company has established itself as a stable and reliable partner and supplier of tasty and healthy Far Eastern fish products in the Southern Federal District.

They trust us

Партнёры

Генеральные партнёры

ООО «РПЗ «Сокра»

41region.ru

Генеральным партнером нашей компании является Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Рыбоперерабатывающий завод Сокра», основанное в 1998 году. Главный завод предприятия обладает производственными мощностями, позволяющими обрабатывать более 100 тонн рыбы в сутки. Завод имеет аккредитацию на поставку продукции в страны Евросоюза (EU-52R), Китай (CH-107) и Южную Корею (RK-1-107).

Удачное географическое расположение производств, а также наличие собственного рыбопромыслового флота позволяет максимально оперативно производить доставку и переработку уловов для сохранения полезных свойств конечной продукции.

Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции представлен свежемороженой и охлажденной рыбой, филе первичной заморозки, морожеными субпродуктами (молоки и икра), рыбными консервами и рыбной мукой.

Наряду с береговыми заводами ООО «РПЗ «Сокра» производит продукцию на борту рыболовного морозильного судна «Линдгольм». В сутки РМС «Линдгольм» способен вырабатывать до 100 тонн продукции. РМС «Линдгольм» аккредитован на поставку продукции в страны Евросоюза (EU-12S), Китай (CH-213) и Южную Корею (RK-1-213).

Специалисты ООО «РПЗ «Сокра» регулярно проходят обучение в целях повышения собственной квалификации, на производствах внедряются современные технологии, что способствует стабильному улучшению качества и расширению ассортимента выпускаемой продукции.

ООО «ПродКам»

ООО «ПродКам» работает в сфере оптовой и мелкооптовой продажи свежемороженой рыбы и рыбной продукции с Дальнего востока.

За время работы с 2012 года компания зарекомендовала себя, как стабильный и надежный партнёр и поставщик вкусной и полезной дальневосточной рыбопродукции в Южном федеральном округе.

Нам доверяют